1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone :)

Im new to driving, and VW first car a 2003 Pearl White 4motion Passat
just wanted to know anything I might want to know about the car :D

I hope to hear from you guys soon everyone around here seems really nice and kind so hope to get some help.

Only mod I put into it is my HIDs so I wanna get the badgless grill and the trunk badge black.

·
Moderator/Administrator
25,311 Posts
If you get flamed for anything, please don't be a dick. Some peopl around here like to poke a little at the noobs. Read up. Lots of informaton. 2 biggest things, use synthetic oil and premium fuel. Enjoy it. Now you must post pics.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Heres a few from today, just some close up kind of tried to be photographer with my G1 haha kinda lame :p, I gotta get a real camara and take it on a photo shoot then Ill post those also

·
Registered
2,104 Posts
X2 on what vag said. welcome to the family bud. the more you search the more you learn, visit the information base as well. still have questions? ask away!!

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks a lot guys!, ive been reading the info base and just reading alot of the forums!! what were you guys first VW?

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
What do you guys think of my HIDs, i had my cousin send them from Tokyo for like 50 bucks whole kit

·
Moderator/Administrator
25,311 Posts
Thanks a lot guys!, ive been reading the info base and just reading alot of the forums!! what were you guys first VW?
This is my first. I bought my Passat and A4 within a month of each other back in '06 and have loved them both ever since. :thumbup:

·
Registered
888 Posts