Volkswagen Passat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
5,753 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Me, after a dinner of sushi, the wife to be and I hit the local liquor store and picked up more sake.

Little bit of hot sake and Club B5...

You?

PS. Picked up 4 bottles of red wine and the sake for 26 bucks. I ain't no wine snob (plus the store has bad ass prices and gives cash discounts).

·
Registered
709 Posts
I wanna get me some of this:
http://www.internetwines.com/rws24586.html

pretty mucb because of the bottle. I've never tried Sake before... well, I did once back when I never had a drink of anything before in my life, so I don't really remember it all that well, but I know it wasn't bad at all.

My beverage of choice is a Kamekazi... Vodka, Triple Sec, and Lime Juice. But if it's beer... toss me a Pabst, St. Pauli's, or a Rolling Rock.

oh yeah, if anyone out there is looking for a new liquor or anything to try, scope out www.internetwines.com first. I've been checking their site for half a year now, they got everything... unfortunately, my local liquor stores don't.

·
Registered
2,095 Posts
Coffe from the Irving close to my college that i picked up on the way and man does it ever suck :puke:

i dont drink alcohol on the week :suspicio: :crazy:

·
Registered
5,449 Posts
a double guinness. mmmm. went nicely w/ the 2lbs of steak i grilled up. ahh, steak for dinner, left-over steak for dinner tonight, steak for lunch, steak for dinner that night. sorry for straying.

·
Registered
1,648 Posts
I'm drinking a Mountain Dew right now, but had to brag that this past weekend I drank some phenominal belgian beers @ Monk's Cafe in Philadelphia. Duvel, Chimay Blue, Rochefort, St. Benardus, Corsendonk

At the same time, I still love a good Guinness, so :thumbup: to Medrosje!

·
Registered
3,331 Posts