Volkswagen Passat Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 959 Posts

·
Founder
18,723 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Welcome! --- (PLEASE READ before posting!)

On behalf of the administration and web site staff, I would like to welcome you to PassatWorld! Before you begin posting, please take the time and review our Mission Statement and Discussion Forum Rules. It is very important that you abide by these rules.

If you're ever having any technical difficulties, please post your questions in the Comments, Suggestions and Help Forum. The web site staff frequently views this forum to help everyone in need of assistance.

Members with the word "Moderator" or "Administrator" under their forum handle (username) are volunteer members that help enforce the rules of the discussion forums. These people can also help answer your questions if no one else can.

·
Registered
159 Posts
what's up everyone! I'm new to the whole Euro scene and so far loving it. I'm an ex rice burner fan but I got passed that sickness. Bought a 99 B5. Still mainly stock so help a newb out and tell me where to start! We have a blank canvas to work with!

·
Registered
8 Posts
I'm new too. I have a '02 passat sedan 1.8T. I put a K&n filter and some Denso spark plugs. I'm really looking foward to modding, and hopefully meeting some of you someday. I'm thinking about a chip upgrade, but it's expensive. Anyone know how to program the ECU yourself with those fancy APR setttings? That's all I have, see ya

·
Registered
2 Posts