Volkswagen Passat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 173 Posts

·
Registered
863 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I am a factory trained tech that got fed up with the dealership rat race.I work at an independant shop working on VW and AUDI.All the parts I use are quality pieces no ching chang China rip-offs.Quick turn around and will keep old parts for your inspection. I do 2.0,1.8t,2.8,2.7,4.2,3.0 VW,AUDI,as well as diesel powered cars. I do G,J,NB,PASSAT,TT,A4,A6,A8 and yes E-van
G,J,NB 2.0 t-belts $ 450,1.8t $550,TDI $600
PASSAT 1.8t $600,v6 $700
E-van $450
V8 AUDI $800,S4 and other V6 AUDIs $700,3.0 750,TT $600,1.8t A4 $600
I had to raise my prices due to parts cost going up or you can provide your own parts.
Passat,A4 heater cores $550 parts and labor.MK4, MK3, B3 and B4 heater cores $450.

·
Registered
3,479 Posts
I am a factory trained tech that got fed up with the dealership rat race.I work at an independant shop working on VW and AUDI.All the parts I use are quality pieces no ching chang China rip-offs.Quick turn around and will keep old parts for your inspection. I do 2.0,1.8t,2.8,2.7,4.2,3.0 VW,AUDI,as well as diesel powered cars. I do G,J,NB,PASSAT,A4,A6,A8 and yes E-van
G,J,NB 2.0 t-belts $ 450,1.8t $500,TDI $600
PASSAT 1.8t $550,v6 $650
E-van $450
V8 AUDI $700,S4 and other V6 AUDIs $650,TT $500,1.8t A4 $550

It's a shame there aren't more folks like you in my area! Bump for a great price!

·
Registered
2 Posts
I am a factory trained tech that got fed up with the dealership rat race.I work at an independant shop working on VW and AUDI.All the parts I use are quality pieces no ching chang China rip-offs.Quick turn around and will keep old parts for your inspection. I do 2.0,1.8t,2.8,2.7,4.2,3.0 VW,AUDI,as well as diesel powered cars. I do G,J,NB,PASSAT,A4,A6,A8 and yes E-van
PASSAT 1.8t $550,v6 $650
E-van $450