Volkswagen Passat Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
3,184 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I have been messing with iPhone programming for the last 6 months. My auto lease and loan calculator called iLeaseMyCar Pro, for the iPhone/iPod is getting pretty good. Definitely the most comprehensive on the app store, but the most complicated too. I'm trying to handle all the lease nuiances like rolling in fees and taxes, and handling all the different sales tax cases for states that don't simply tax the payment. You can also save, edit and reload up to 30 lease and loan deals as you shop around. Try it out on your next car purchase. Let me know what you think. Here are 10 codes you guys can use to download it for free. Just click on redeem on the front page of iTunes on your computer and put in one of the codes below. All I ask is you rate this release 4 or 5 stars if you like it but not a negative review if you don't. Feel free to post improvements here though. You don't have to leave a written review, just select the stars from the pull down menu in iTunes from your computer. These codes will work for about 5 days, so download it now.

4LL7T6PTFT6L
XJER9A7334W6
9JWH4TXEWN9A
AM76776PA7HW
4MWWTH4PKFXM
YJ34HTP6JEJN
333NMWR4RXJX
XXJMKNPJHJPY
KP43PA79H9YE
3TWEPYLYEKHJ

·
Registered
1,103 Posts
That's cool. Too bad I don't have an iPhone, nor am I in the market for a new car. Still pretty cool though. Good luck with it. I hope it sells

·
Registered
3,184 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
It's been out for about 6 months. I have sold quite a few copies.

·
Salty Moderation Stylez
12,663 Posts
I almost deleted this it looks like spam, Are the codes free where you got them from or is a purchase required?
He created the app. so I assume he created the free codes too. :)

I also know Marcus and an vouch this isn't spamola...

·
In reverse, but chained to a tree.
13,904 Posts
I also know Marcus and an vouch this isn't spamola...
could be a consipracy :hmmm: