Timing Belts & Other Work At Reasonable Prices In Central Pa

1. Welcome to VW Passat Forums : Volkswagen Passat Forum – General discussion forum for Volkswagen Passat

Welcome to VW Passat Forums : Volkswagen Passat Forum - a website dedicated to all things Volkswagen Passat.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join VW Passat Forums : Volkswagen Passat Forum today!

Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Timing Belts & Other Work At Reasonable Prices In Central Pa

2nd Gear

Timing Belts & Other Work At Reasonable Prices In Central Pa

I am a factory trained tech that got fed up with the dealership rat race.I work at an independant shop working on VW and AUDI.All the parts I use are quality pieces no ching chang China rip-offs.Quick turn around and will keep old parts for your inspection. I do 2.0,1.8t,2.8,2.7,4.2,3.0 VW,AUDI,as well as diesel powered cars. I do G,J,NB,PASSAT,TT,A4,A6,A8 and yes E-van
    G,J,NB 2.0 t-belts $ 450,1.8t $550,TDI $600
    PASSAT 1.8t $600,v6 $700
    E-van $450
    V8 AUDI $800,S4 and other V6 AUDIs $700,3.0 750,TT $600,1.8t A4 $600
    I had to raise my prices due to parts cost going up or you can provide your own parts.
    Passat,A4 heater cores $550 parts and labor.MK4, MK3, B3 and B4 heater cores $450.
    Last edited by 98greendash; 02-12-2013 at 08:00 PM. Reason: As of 2/10/12 price change as listed above

2. Remove Advertisements
    VW Passat Forum
    Advertisements

4th Gear
    Quote Originally Posted by 98greendash View Post