Volkswagen Passat Forum banner

Camshafts timing and a trans swap

1K views 14 replies 5 participants last post by  Tomvw 
#1 ·
Hey guys, it's my first time posting here, even though I've had the pleasure to use this website for many times ever since the purchase of my 2003 Passat GLX 4mo 2.8.